Planning Commission


Planning Commission meetings are held at City Hall – Council Chambers on the second Wednesday of each month at 5:30 p.m. Copies of Planning Commission meeting packets may be viewed by the public in the Office of the City Clerk. Agendas and meeting minutes are available on this website or from the Office of the City Clerk.

Planning Commissioners

  • Frank Herrera III (07/01/18 - 06/30/22) (unexpired term of J. Guerra)
  • Jose Parra (07/01/19 - 06/30/23) (unexpired term of T. Casey)
  • Carolina Leyva Barajas (07/01/19 - 06/30/23 (unexpired term of R. Romero)
  • Valerie Jasso Gorospe (07/01/20 - 06/30/24) (unexpired term of R.Markham)
  • Terrence Monrian (07/01/20 - 06/30/24)